The Biggest Ponzi Scheme on the Planet-The U.S. Government
"American Economic Exceptionalism Explained"                     USAPonzi                                      by John W. White   Mar 29, 2013

Shutdown a Shocking Sneak Preview 190124
January 24, 2019
Emailed to WSJ/NYT/WP/DMN, the US SEC, Fed Chairman Jay Powell, Congressman Van Taylor, Congressman Colin Allred, Senator John Cornyn, Senator Ted Cruz, and Dallas Mayor Mike Rawlings 1/24/19


The following is an Op-Ed to “The Wall Street Journal”, “The New York Times”, “The Washington Post”, and “The Dallas Morning News” which explains why we should look very carefully at what is happening to U.S. Government workers because of the current U.S. Government Shutdown. It is a shocking sneak preview of what is about to happen to the entire United States and possibly to much of Planet Earth when the U.S. Government accounting fraud, that I call USAPonzi, is exposed!


The “news media” has an ethical responsibility to inform the general public of how the U.S. Government is committing fiscal and accounting fraud to cheat the general public and the rest of the planet so they can “feather their own nests” and “dramatically feather the nests of their upper-class friends”.


The “news media” is aiding and abetting the corrupt and criminal U.S. Government by refusing to report this fiscal and accounting fraud! The U.S. Government should be operating its fiscal policy with accrual accounting!


Shutdown a Shocking Sneak Preview 190124
January 24, 2019


America, take a good look at what is happening to 800,000 U.S. Government workers because of the current U.S. Government Shutdown!


The current U.S. Government Shutdown is a Shocking Sneak Preview of what will happen to the entire United States of America when the
U.S. Government finally admits to the accounting fraud that I call USAPonzi!


The U.S. Government is running a Ponzi scheme, I call it USAPonzi, that is borrowing money, I call it imaginary-counterfeit money, from the future Americans, money the future Americans do not have, and giving it to the U.S. upper class!


The corrupt and criminal U.S. Government has already printed $122.2 Trillion of monopoly money and given it to the U.S. upper class and is giving them $16.7 Billion more monopoly money every day! This is a $122.2 Trillion accounting fraud that is being conducted in plain sight by the U.S. Government!


The U.S. Government is not operating its fiscal policy with proper GAAP Accounting (Generally Accepted Accounting Principles)!


Because of this $122.2 Trillion accounting fraud, the United States of America is running headlong toward a financial and economic cliff, while wringing our hands about 800,000 Americans that are out of money, when we are about to tumble into a financial and economic abyss where 156,000,000 Americans will be out of money!


The U.S. Government has made unaffordable benefit promises to the U.S. general public that it has fraudulently underfunded by $100.2 Trillion!


When the U.S. Government stopped paying 800,000 U.S. Government workers because of the Government Shutdown that began on December 22, 2018, many of them were faced with an almost immediate (2-4 weeks) financial crisis! Getting food for their kids quickly became an urgent need! Paying their rent, making their house payment, making their car payment, and buying gas for their car so they can get to work for which they are not being paid, all became serious problems! How can they cope when they are not being paid?


For the last 49 years, the U.S. Government has been promising that it will pay U.S. Government benefits (Social Security, Healthcare, Veteran's benefits, Government Pensions) that it has not been properly funding! www.usdebtclock.org estimates that these benefits are currently underfunded by $100.2 Trillion (US Unfunded Future Liabilities)! The U.S. Government has had to borrow money, so far $22.0 Trillion (National Debt), so that it can continue paying these unaffordable and unfunded benefits along with its other bills!


When the U.S. Government finally admits that it has been making U.S. Government benefit promises that it cannot keep, the number of people that will not be paid as expected will increase from the current 800,000 U.S. Government employees to 156,000,000 Americans!


   Americans counting on
  $100,200,000,000,000 of
      Unfunded Benefits
         

Welfare  51,000,000 
Social Security  61,000,000 
Medicare  44,000,000 
Total  156,000,000 



Let's do a “back of the envelope” test!


The U.S. Government has promised 156 Million people that collectively it will pay them Unfunded Benefits of $100.2 Trillion (an average of $641,000 each) that it has not accrued for, owes its debt holders $22.0 Trillion (National Debt), is overspending its Cash budget in FY2019 by $860 Billion, and is overspending its GAAP budget in FY2019 by $6.08 Trillion?


How many of these 156 Million people will get their $641,000 of promised benefits?


The answer is; not very many!


The U.S. Government is lying to and cheating the U.S. general public by falsely promising them future U.S. Government benefits that it has no intention or capability to pay!


The problem is this; instead of accruing the money to pay for these future benefits to the general public, the corrupt and criminal U.S. Government has given the U.S. upper class $122.2 Trillion of imaginary-counterfeit money!


The corrupt and criminal U.S. Government is fraudulently enriching the upper class and cheating the general public by committing fiscal and accounting fraud!


When the U.S. Government runs out of money (it is actually already out of money), a lot of Americans (most of the 156,000,000) will be in serious financial trouble! The U.S. Government has already made $122.2 Trillion (US Unfunded Liabilities (GAAP)) of financial commitments that it cannot keep!


The U.S. Government has committed a $122.2 Trillion criminal act by deferring $122.2 Trillion of public liabilities to the future Americans that can never be paid!


The U.S. Government fiscal and accounting fraud, that I call USAPonzi, is masking a massive economic and financial crisis that is on the verge of creating a global economic meltdown that will likely be much more serious than “The Great Depression”!


The current U.S. financial leverage is, according to my estimate, 4.3X greater, as a percent of GDP, than it was in 1929 when “The Great Depression” first started (See U.S. Total Financial Leverage 4.3X 1929)!


This accounting fraud is not only setting the stage for a financial and economic crisis of epic proportions, it is also Destroying Planet Earth because we are filling Planet Earth with an unending and ever-increasing number of environment-polluting physical objects that are being bought, built, and operated with this unending and ever-increasing stream of imaginary-counterfeit money that the U.S. Government is fraudulently borrowing from the future Americans and giving to the U.S. upper class!


The U.S. Government is corrupt!


The senior officials of the U.S. Government are common criminals that have committed a $122.2 Trillion criminal act by not operating the U.S. Government fiscal policy with proper accrual accounting! The senior officials of the U.S. Government are common criminals because they are direct financial beneficiaries of this massive fraud! The corrupt and criminal U.S. Government is overpaying itself with imaginary-counterfeit money!


We have 535 criminals in the U.S. Congress and an untold number of criminals in the White House!


I have sent 14 whistleblower letters to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, a whistleblower letter to every member of the U.S. Congress, and 9 whistleblower letters to each member of the U.S. Supreme Court so that all three branches of the U.S. Government would be informed of this massive fraud!


I have also sent over 300 Op-Eds to the “mainstream media” in an attempt to expose this massive fraud to the citizens of Planet Earth! None of these Op-Ed candidates have been published!


This massive fraud is explained in more detail in my Open Letter to US Government, my Open Letter to Planet Earth, and my Open Letter to US General Public!


I have presented specific fraud charges against the U.S. Government in my Fraud Charges against US Government commentary!


I have also explained this fraud to the International Monetary Fund in my Open Letter to the International Monetary Fund commentary!


To eliminate this massive ($122.2 Trillion) fraud, the U.S. Government must adopt GAAP Accounting and commit to a balanced GAAP basis budget.

 

National Debt  $22.0 Trillion 
Cash Deficit in FY2019  $0.85 Trillion 
GAAP Deficit in FY2019  $6.08 Trillion 
US Unfunded Future Liabilities  $100.2 Trillion 
US Unfunded Liabilities (GAAP)  $122.2 Trillion 
Imaginary-Counterfeit Money  $122.2 Trillion 
Total National Assets  $149.8 Trillion 

Source: www.usdebtclock.org Jan 24, 2019


This fraud/Ponzi scheme (USAPonzi) is explained in much more detail on my websites www.usaponzi.net and www.usaponzi.com and in my books “USAPonzi” 11/22/15, “USAPonzi2 5/1/17, “USAPonzi3 2/1/18, and “USAPonziA 9/1/18! Each of these books have updates that I made every few days until the next book was published. I have published 701 commentaries since March 29, 2013 in an attempt to explain and expose this massive U.S. Government fraud!


This is the biggest ($122.2 Trillion) financial fraud ever perpetrated, I call it “USAPonzi: The Ultimate Government Fraud” and “The Biggest Ponzi Scheme on the Planet”.


John W White
Plano, TX